Faculty

Staff List

2013 – 2014

Staff Member Position Email
Rabbi Avi Greene, Ed.D Head of School
5th – 8th Grade Girls Mishna
7th & 8th Grade Boys Chumash
 rabbigreene@eha.org
Mr. David Friedman Business Manager  dfriedman@eha.org
Mrs. Crystal Bittenbender Office Manager  cbittenbender@eha.org
Mrs. Liz Collins Tenoki/Nursery General Studies
Enrichment
 lcollins@eha.org
Mrs. Orna Dar 2nd – 4th Grade Hebrew Language  odar@eha.org
Mrs. Rhonda Donaldson 3rd Grade General Studies
Middle School General Studies
 rdonaldson@eha.org
Mrs. Heather Douek Director of Student Support Services  hdouek@eha.org
Mrs. Bonnie Drazen Director of Student Activities  bdrazen@eha.org
Mrs. Esther Freund Prekindergarten Judaic Studies – AM  efreund@eha.org
Mrs. Shana Gordon Kindergarten Judaic Teacher – AM  sgordon@eha.org
Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn 1st Grade Judaic & General Studies  rhirschhorn@eha.org
Rabbi Yehuda Kamenetzky 3rd Grade Judaic Studies – AM  ykamenetzky@eha.org
Mrs. Shoshana Kattan Middle School Hebrew Language  skattan@eha.org
Mrs. Diana Katz Kindergarten, General Studies – PM  dkatz@eha.org
Ms. Barbara Kinder Bookkeeper  bkinder@eha.org
Mrs. Shiffy Landa 5th – 8th Grade Girls Judaic Studies
Judaic Curriculum Coordinator
 slanda@eha.org
Mrs. Jessie Lefton Prekindergarten Judaic Studies – AM  jlefton@eha.org
Mrs. Pam Lingua Middle School Math and Science – PM  plingua@eha.org
Mrs. Rachel Lubchansky Director of Admissions and Communications  rlubchansky@eha.org
Mrs. Diane Lumerman 1st Grade Assistant
Rabbi Daniel Morris 4th Grade Judaic Studies
Middle School Boys Judaic Studies
 dmorris@eha.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ripp Physical Education  cripp@eha.org
Ms. Erin Schaflein 4th Grade General Studies – AM
Kindergarten Assistant – PM
After Care
 eschaflein@eha.org
Mrs. Baila Shulman Tenoki/Nursery Judaic Studies
Enrichment
bshulman@eha.org
Ms. Lauren Singman Middle School English and Social Studies lsingman@eha.org
Mrs. Teri Stark 2nd Grade General Studies – AM
Prekindergarten General Studies – PM
tstark@eha.org
Ms. Cindy Voda Prekindergarten Aide – PM
Mr. Dan Walsh Custodian
Ms. Brenna Williams Kindergarten Assistant
Mrs. Chana Winter 5th Grade Girls Judaic Studies – AM
2nd Grade Judaic Studies – PM
 cwinter@eha.org