Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff List

2015 – 2016

Staff Member Position Email
Rabbi Yaakov Green Head of School  ygreen@eha.org
Mr. David Friedman Business Manager  dfriedman@eha.org
Mrs. Rachel Lubchansky Director of Operations  rlubchansky@eha.org
Mrs. Heather Douek Director of Student Support Services  hdouek@eha.org
Mrs. Crystal Bittenbender Office Manager  cbittenbender@eha.org
Mrs. Amy Brickel 3rd Grade Teaching Assistant, Judaic Studies abrickel@eha.org
Mrs. Orna Dar 2nd – 4th Grade Hebrew Language  odar@eha.org
Mrs. Shulamis Fromowitz Tenoki-Nursery Judaic Studies  sfromowitz@eha.org
Ms. Lynnsey Gaines Tenoki-Nursery General Studies lgaines@eha.org
Mrs. Shana Gordon Kindergarten Judaic Teacher  sgordon@eha.org
Ms. Yaira Gordon Coordinator of Curriculum ygordon@eha.org
Mrs. Mary Kay Henzler Early Childhood & Kindergarten Teaching Assistant mkhenzler@eha.org
Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn 1st Grade Judaic & General Studies rhirschhorn@eha.org
Ms. Allison Jameson 3rd Grade Assistant & Learning Specialist  ajameson@eha.org
Mrs. Shoshana Kattan 5th – 8th Grade Hebrew Language  skattan@eha.org
Ms. Barbara Kinder Bookkeeper  bkinder@eha.org
Mrs. Shiffy Landa Middle School Judaic Studies Accreditation Coordinator  slanda@eha.org
Mrs. Jessie Lefton Pre-Kindergarten Judaic Studies  jlefton@eha.org
Mrs. Pam Lingua Middle School Math and Science 5th Grade Math  plingua@eha.org
Mrs. Amanda Lotz 2nd Grade Assistant  alotz@eha.org
Ms. Anna McClain Tenoki-Nursery General Studies amcclain@eha.org
Rabbi Daniel Morris 4th Grade Judaic Studies 5th Grade Dinim & Mishna Middle School Boys Judaic Studies  dmorris@eha.org
Mrs. Libby Peterein 3rd & 5th Grade General Studies  lpeterein@eha.org
Mrs. Carolyn Ripp Physical Education  cripp@eha.org
Mrs. Adi Solomon 3rd Judaic Studies, 5th Grade Yediot Klaliyot  asolomon@eha.org
Ms. Erin Schaflein 4th Grade General Studies, Pre-Kindergarten General Studies  eschaflein@eha.org
Mrs. Baila Shulman Art & Library Specialist bshulman@eha.org
Ms. Lauren Singman Middle School English and Social Studies 5th Grade Language Arts lsingman@eha.org
Mrs. Teri Stark 2nd Grade General Studies Kindergarten General Studies tstark@eha.org
Mrs. Caitlin Varady Marketing & Communications Associate cvarady@eha.org
Mrs. Brenna Vehlewald Pre-Kindergarten Assistant After Care bvehewald@eha.org
Mr. Dan Walsh Custodian
Mrs. Chana Winter 5th Grade Judaic Studies, 2nd Grade Judaic Studies cwinter@eha.org