Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff List

2016 – 2017

STAFF MEMBER

POSITION                                                             EMAIL

Rabbi Yaakov Green

Head of School                                              ygreen@eha.org

Mrs. Amy Brickel

Tenoki                                                          abrickel@eha.org

Mrs. Iliana Dahl

Director of Student Support Services             idahl@eha.org

Mrs. Orna Dar

Hebrew Language                                          odar@eha.org

Mrs. Jennifer Dolan     8th Grade Algebra     jdolan@eha.org

Mr. David Friedman

Business Manager                                     dfriedman@eha.org

Mrs. Shulamis Fromowitz

Nursery Judaics                                       sfromowitz@eha.org

Mrs. Shana Gordon

Kindergarten Judaic Studies                       sgordon@eha.org

Ms. Melissa Hild

Office Manager/ Executive Assistant           mhild@eha.org

Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn

1st General Studies & Judaic Studies        hirschhorn@eha.org

Ms. Allison Jameson

Learning Specialist                                     ajameson@eha.org

Mrs. Misty Johnson

1st Grade Assistant                                    mjohnson@eha.org

Mrs. Shoshana Kattan

Hebrew Language                                      skattan@eha.org

Ms. Barbara Kinder

Bookkeeper                                                bkinder@eha.org

Ms. Julia Knarr

Tenoki & Nursery                                          jknarr@eha.org

Mrs. Shiffy Landa

Middle School Judaic Studies                     slanda@eha.org

Mrs. Jessie Lefton

Pre-Kindergarten Judaic Studies                     jlefton@eha.org

Mrs. Pam Lingua

Middle School Math & Science                       plingua@eha.org

Mrs. Amanda Lotz

Pre-K Assistant                                               alotz@eha.org

Ms. Anna McClain

Early Childhood                                              amcclain@eha.org

Mr. Tal Midler

3rd Grade Judaics                                         tmidler@eha.org

Rabbi Daniel Morris

Middle School & 4th Grade Judaic Studies    dmorris@eha.org

Mrs. Linda Pahl

Academic Principal                                       lpahl@eha.org

Mrs. Carolyn Ripp

Physical Education                                       cripp@eha.org

Rabbi Avi Roberts     6th Grade Boys Mishna   aroberts@eha.org

Ms. Erin Schaflein

4th & 5th Grade General Studies                 eshaflein@eha.org

Mrs. Baila Shulman

Art / Library                                                 bshulman@eha.org

Mrs. Malka Silverman

3rd Grade General Studies                         msilverman@eha.org

Mrs. Teri Stark

Kindergarten and 2nd Grade General Studies   tstark@eha.org

Mrs. Brenna Vehewald

Early Childhood Assistant                             bvehewald@eha.org

Mr. Dan Walsh

Maintenance                                             dwalsh@eha.org

Mrs. Erin Walsh

Dir. of Admissions, Marketing & Communication ewalsh@eha.org

Mrs. Chana Winter

2nd & 5th Grade Judaic Studies                cwinter@eha.org

Mrs. Laura Yount

Middle School-Language Arts & Social Studies    lyount@eha.org