Faculty

Staff List

2013 – 2014

Staff Member Position Email
Mr. David Friedman Business Manager  dfriedman@eha.org
Mrs. Crystal Bittenbender Office Manager  cbittenbender@eha.org
Mrs. Liz Collins Tenoki/Nursery General Studies
Enrichment
 lcollins@eha.org
Mrs. Orna Dar 2nd – 4th Grade Hebrew Language  odar@eha.org
Mrs. Heather Douek Director of Student Support Services  hdouek@eha.org
Mrs. Shana Gordon Kindergarten Judaic Teacher  sgordon@eha.org
Mrs. Roz Hirschhorn 1st Grade Judaic & General Studies  rhirschhorn@eha.org
Mrs. Shoshana Kattan 5th – 8th Grade Hebrew Language  skattan@eha.org
Ms. Barbara Kinder Bookkeeper  bkinder@eha.org
Mrs. Shiffy Landa Middle School Judaic Studies
Accreditation Coordinator
 slanda@eha.org
Mrs. Jessie Lefton Pre-Kindergarten Judaic Studies  jlefton@eha.org
Mrs. Pam Lingua Middle School Math and Science
5th Grade Math
 plingua@eha.org
Mrs. Rachel Lubchansky Director of Admissions and Communications  rlubchansky@eha.org
Rabbi Daniel Morris 4th Grade Judaic Studies
5th Grade Dinim & Mishna
Middle School Boys Judaic Studies
 dmorris@eha.org
Mrs. Libby Peterein 3rd Grade General Studies
5th Grade Social Studies & Science
Mrs. Carolyn Ripp Physical Education  cripp@eha.org
Mrs. Adi Solomon 3rd Judaic Studies
5th Grade Yediot Klaliyot
Ms. Erin Schaflein 4th Grade General Studies
Pre-Kindergarten General Studies
 eschaflein@eha.org
Mrs. Baila Shulman Art & Library bshulman@eha.org
Ms. Lauren Singman Middle School English and Social Studies
5th Grade Language Arts
lsingman@eha.org
Mrs. Teri Stark 2nd Grade General Studies
Kindergarten General Studies
tstark@eha.org
Mr. Dan Walsh Custodian
Ms. Brenna Vehlewald Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
After Care
Mrs. Chana Winter 5th Grade Judaic Studies
2nd Grade Judaic Studies
 cwinter@eha.org